Sunday, July 5, 2020

While Men Were Sleeping

Matthew 13

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Wednesday Night - Is Immersion Nessessary?

1 Peter 3:21 John 15:4–5 Acts 22:16 1 Corinthians 12:13 Ephesians 1:7

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Taking Responsibility For Your Sins

Romans 6

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Seven Danger Signs of Dying Spiritually

2 Peter 2:20–21

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Living in a Lost Condition

John 8

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Even His Brother's Didn't Believe Him

John 7

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Are YOU Living Dead?

Revelation 3

Sunday, May 24, 2020

We Are Saved to Serve

Hebrews 9

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Problem with Anxiety or Worry

Matthew 6

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Persuing Happiness

Genesis 2

View all

Sunday, July 5, 2020

While Men Were Sleeping

Matthew 13

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Wednesday Night - Is Immersion Nessessary?

1 Peter 3:21 John 15:4–5 Acts 22:16 1 Corinthians 12:13 Ephesians 1:7

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Taking Responsibility For Your Sins

Romans 6

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Seven Danger Signs of Dying Spiritually

2 Peter 2:20–21

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Living in a Lost Condition

John 8

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Even His Brother's Didn't Believe Him

John 7

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Are YOU Living Dead?

Revelation 3

Sunday, May 24, 2020

We Are Saved to Serve

Hebrews 9

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Problem with Anxiety or Worry

Matthew 6

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Persuing Happiness

Genesis 2

View all