Sunday, November 29, 2020

Looking Deep Into One's Self

2 Corinthians 13

Sunday, November 22, 2020

How Far Will YOU Go?

Matthew 26

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Samaritans Religion

2 Kings 17

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Lessons From A Golden Calf

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Getting What We Ask For.

1 Samuel 3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Knowing Our Enemy

1 Corinthians 15:20–26

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Have We Arrived Yet? No!

Philippians 3

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Guest Speaker: Brian Howard-Mount of Olives

John 7

Sunday, October 4, 2020

We Have Too Much Stuff

Exodus 36

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Is Everything We Do, worship To God?

Romans 12

View all
November 28, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
11-29-2020
November 29, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
Encouraging Words
November 29, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
Looking Deep Into One's Self
November 21, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
11-22-2020
November 22, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
Let Us Return To The Lord
November 22, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
How Far Will YOU Go?
November 14, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
11-15-2020
November 18, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
Looking At The Next Life (Death)-Wednesday Night
November 18, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
Burdens Lifted At Calvary
November 15, 2020
Palm Harbor Church of Christ
The Samaritans Religion
View all